Because I ought to

The reason for switching to WordPress was to encourage a return to mobile blogging. Unfortunately this hasn’t worked so far. I’m posting this out of guilt, but hey – at least I’m posting.

I’m slowly getting used to my Blackberry Bold 9700. The keys are quite small and if I hold it slightly askew, I make loads of mistakes in typing. Even so, it’s much faster than my old XDA Ignito.

We are on holiday for the next few days – mainly at home to catch up with the pleasant tasks we forget about amongst the business of work. We’ll also take some days away from home. Maybe I’ll write about those later.

First task is to get on-line sermons up to date. In case you didn’t know, you cn listen at Sermon Player – Hawick Corps or on our Podbean site.

I’l let you know how our holiday goes during the week.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

About prophetable

My wife Elizabeth and I were commissioned as Officers (ministers) in The Salvation Army in 1997, and have served in appointments in England and Scotland. Since July 2016 I have been working in The Salvation Army's Scotland Office as combined parliamentary and ecumenical representative.
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.