What, no blog?

We’ve begun the study course, If you wan’t you walk on water, you’ve got to get out of the boat. I’ve begun to realise that my biggest fear is probably that people may not be interested in what I have to say. I don’t know if this is true (the interest, not the fear), but I guess the only way to find out is to keep talking, and keep writing, seeking what God wants to say to me and through me.

So If you are bored by my blog, I am sorry.

Anyway, I’m going to keep writing, journalling, blogging and look for opportunities to lead and to teach.

About prophetable

My wife Elizabeth and I were commissioned as Officers (ministers) in The Salvation Army in 1997, and have served in appointments in England and Scotland. Since July 2016 I have been working in The Salvation Army's Scotland Office as combined parliamentary and ecumenical representative.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.