I’m a fox, apparently

I’ve just read today that I’m a fox – someone who has an idea, but gets sidetracked by another interesting idea. That’s what keeps happening over this blog!

Trouble is, it happens over important things too. I believe in a God of transformations, but I don’t seem to get very far before I fall back into old ways, or get sidetracked by little distractions.

Oh well, off to the pubs (with the War Cry of course!)

About prophetable

My wife Elizabeth and I were commissioned as Officers (ministers) in The Salvation Army in 1997, and have served in appointments in England and Scotland. Since July 2016 I have been working in The Salvation Army's Scotland Office as combined parliamentary and ecumenical representative.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.